The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

What's the hype?

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by bpurtell89, Sep 5, 2015.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. bpurtell89

bpurtell89 Senior Member

Now I'm fairly new to vaping my equipment only consists of the zephyrus tank (using the RDA) sitting on a sigelei 75w TC and the subox mini v2 black edition (collecting dust)

But I see everyone talking about the smok cube products and the DNA products
    -what makes these products so highly talked about and what do they do that what I have doesn't do?

Could be a stupid question but I can't seem to figure it out....

Hope everyone is enjoying their weekends and having a safe one at that!

2. AXIOM_1

AXIOM_1 Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Jul 6, 2015
    my own mind
    that's because they have fallen for the propaganda

• Like Like x 5
  3. bpurtell89

bpurtell89 Senior Member

So there really is no difference between my sigelei and that other than look/brand/amount of wattage it can put out?

4. Tony80

Tony80 Senior Member ECF Veteran

Aug 16, 2015
    They all do the same thing, so as long as you like what you're using, no.

• Like Like x 1
  5. bpurtell89

bpurtell89 Senior Member

I see! Thank you for clearing that up

6. RSZ1

RSZ1 Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

May 13, 2014
    Canada

• Like Like x 1
  7. Completely Average

Completely Average Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Jan 21, 2014
    Suburbs of Dallas
    Why do some people think an Acura is better than a Honda? Or a Lexus is better than a Toyota?

Some people believe that more expensive automatically makes it better.

8. stevegmu

stevegmu Moved On ECF Veteran