What's Your Favorite "Tobacco" Flavor And Why?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay, I am only vaping tobacco flavor juice. What is your favorite tobacco flavor and why? How does it taste to you? I am a raging newbie, but am trying to catch up fast as I can. Haven't had a cigarette in about 4 days.

So what level of nicotine do you use, what flavor, how is the throat hit, what do you like about it.

Thank you so much.

Mike P.

Last edited:

MizK

Jul 28, 2013
Columbus, OH
Welcome to the wide world of vaping, prepare to be overwhelmed! :p I like tobacco juices too, but they're definitely very hit or miss! I don't know why, but it seems like they can go wrong easily. There are a lot of yuck ones out there! My personal favorite tobacco flavor, and the first one I ever tried that I liked, is Buckeye Vapors Gypsy Hunter. I do 18 mg nicotine. To me, it's got a really nice rich creamy flavor, with a bit of caramel mixed in. Maybe a hint of vanilla too. It's not particularly sweet; I do not like sweet flavors. Not in food or in e-juice, I just do not have a sweet tooth. It's got a bit of sweetness with the caramel, but it's not at all overpowering and it's balanced out nicely by the tobacco flavor. The throat hit is alright, I wish it were a little stronger, to be honest, but it still doesn't keep this from being one of my standard all day vapes and something I always have a bottle of. I find myself puffing away like a crazy person when I'm vaping it because it's just so tasty! If you're looking for a traditional cigarette flavor, this is not it. I'd definitely recommend it if you like tobacco juices though. Well-balanced, rich, and different in a good way.

MizK

Jul 28, 2013
Columbus, OH