Where should I purchase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Looking to buy my first vape device and juice. Soooo many websites and juice companies.
Can anyone recommend a reputable retailer for device and and a respected, safe juice maker?
I'm kind of scared that as a newbie I will end up with fakes or bad stuff.
Should I buy device directly from the company site?

Thank you!

Welcome @Alessu

Great to see you here on the ECF. :thumbs:

Never mind fakes or bad stuff... the big brands will rip you off in an instant.
DO NOT trust most reviews. The review sites are low-life scum. They tell you a certain brand is the best so the brand makes money and they take commission.

You want an INDEPENDENT online vape shop NOT a brand store.

Let me repeat - if you follow the advice on a supposedly unbiased review site you'll get a biased review. The more commission, the more bias. So when a site tells you that "xyz" is the best vape pen or best mod or pod... they don't care if that's the truth.

Ask for independent stores in the US on here. That part I can't help you with.

If you have understood my post, you will not find yourself at a brand store ever, which makes you $800 better off than me already. I don't charge for advice... the community looks after one another and some of us hope the brand stores go bust.

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
I like My Vapor Store for mods, tanks, and replacement coils. I've been using them for several years. Competitive prices, good variety of selections, items usually in stock, if not in stock they will be soon. Electronic Cigarette | E Cigarette | myvaporstore

For external 18650 batteries and chargers, I like RTD Vapor or IMRBatteries.

I won't make any recommendations for e-liquids. It's still pretty much hit or miss with flavors even when you use a reputable e-liquid company.

Good Starter Setups for a Beginner Vaper

Last edited:

billthetroll