Would it have been cheaper for you if you would have bought a ProVari from the start?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JJOOHHNN

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 19, 2013
USA
I am not a ProVari owner but I am thinking about it.

I do have a couple of questions. Outside of portability is there anything the ProVari cannot do in the world of E-Cigs? Do any ProVari owners prefer other things (portability issues do not apply)? Those that prefer other things could the ProVari still do what you wanted but maybe not a convienient?

Why I am asking these questions? Like in many different things sometimes it is cheaper and easier to have something far better than needed than a dozen things not good enough. I am starting to think one of these would mean I have less clutter and not try one thing after the other would be cheaper in the long run. I guess what I mean is if I have the best power system I will not have much desire for another one.

I have quickly accumulated stuff that I don't want and would get past doing that. Even if I would be 100% satisfied with something a notch below a ProVari I will not know unless I try it and if it turns out it does not measure up I will be spending money again.

If this makes any sense what are your thoughts. Would any of you ProVari users saved money, time, and clutter if you would have bought the ProVari first.

In my mind I think I could be well served by two systems and two systems only. A ProVari for home and in the home office plus the very best cigaike system I can find for when away from home or on a bicycle.

cherrycakes

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 17, 2013
Scranton, PA
dude, if you want a provari and have the money to spend, buy a provari.
no need to rationalize it ;)

personally I am not the type to save money for something. I buy buy buy little things. If I had known what I was doing yes I could have bought a provari. Idk about saving money though because then you have to buy batteries, chargers, cartos, etc.