Status
Not open for further replies.

yankeebobo

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 23, 2012
Western MA
I have been vaping since December 2010....happily. Wife JUST received the first order of Ms T's juice. The theme of this order was pretty much cheesecake. Toffee, choc brownie, plain, etc.

Packing was cool. Love the eco friendly popcorn.... (almost ate it). :unsure:

But the juice.... HOLY COW! I can't even believe we didn't order sooner. This is gonna get dangerous. Kudos to the team....this is right out of the package with no steeping. I can't even imagine what a little steeping will bring.

Might be time to look over the menu.... Nice Work! :p

moishesmom

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 27, 2012
west bloomfield
Hi Yank....Glad to hear you're liking your new juices. I've held off on ordering from Ms. T because the prices seem rather steep (pun). However, I've been looking at her site the past few days & everything looks yummy. Is there a cinnamon pastry type juice that you or your wife would recommend - there are so many that I could use some advice to help me decide.

Moody2

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
A lot of people recommend cinnamon Danish banana. Mine is currently steeping so I cannot give you an accurate review yet. With more than 35 different flavors of Ms T's juices that I have tried I have yet to have an unvapable flavor. Every one was spot on taste to its name. You need to find your flavors. But when you never have to waste a bottle or money trying a crappy flavor then to me the price is worth every cent. Her quality and awesomeness has me as a life long customer and I no longer vape anyone else's. Try a few and I promise you'll never want any other juice.

KnotGillty

ECF Veteran
Jan 26, 2012
Sacramento CA
Is there a cinnamon pastry type juice that you or your wife would recommend - there are so many that I could use some advice to help me decide.