Hey, New Member here with two questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

entropy100

Aug 24, 2010
la
First of all, ive looked through this forum and i think this community is ....ing amazing. Ive been on analogs for over 2 years and when i run out i just set up my hookah. Ive been analog free and hookah free for 3 days and have been using the Joye Ego with 510 atty and a cartridge. i was also given an unopened cartomizer.

im very new to this and had a couple questions.
1: I am very confused how to refill my cartridge. ive seen several videos and i tried it myself due to its simplicity. all i do is take off the cartridge, drip 7-8 drops in the non-mouthpiece side and put it back on the atty and vape. The problem is that when i pull, i pull out the juices. This has been happening for two days and im at a loss. What am i doing wrong?

i took out the the lil fluffy thing in the cartridge and tried dripping 7 drops into it and NOT putting it on but then i pull juice.

also should i stick to the 3 piece set or put in the cartomizer?

Thanks in advance

TWolf

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2010
Northern MS
twolf2u.blogspot.com
Welcome to the forum, entropy! Sounds like you've either got too much juice in the cart or (more likely) are trying drag on it like you would a cig. Long, slow drags are the key. Fill your mouth slowly with vaper and then inhale. If you're really tired of the cart, try dripping. Just drip 2-3 drops of juice right in the atomizer and use an empty cart (no filler) as a mouthpiece.

jmaul99

ECF Veteran
Jul 19, 2010
Marietta, GA