What should I smoke (oops mean vape) asthma episode + perfume probs

Status
Not open for further replies.

panzee

Jan 6, 2014
Kuwait
Ok, I'm new at vaping. been reading here alot + experimenting on too many ejuice/eliquid stuff.

Here's the situation, I have a little bit of asthma problem since I was a kid. It's not severe as I don't use inhalers or anything, but from time to time I will get asthma episode for few hrs then it goes away by itself.

Things that trigger asthma for me are the following (strong perfumes, Incense if it smells powerful, some blankets that has alot of fiber or whatever they are called)

Anyway I'm 32 yrs old. and I been smoking real cigs since I was 16. actually cigarettes were never a problem for my asthma. they don't trigger my asthma at all. few weeks ago I was introduced to e-cig, not knowing anything about them, I read online about them to get a little information and more understanding, and I like the idea.

so a week ago I bought my first e-cig, ego-t, and during the week I've been trying eliquids here and there to find the thing that would work for me.

So far i've tried, dekang USA MAX (they said its close to marlboro but it isn't), dekang blueberry, dekang mocha coffee.

Also tried another liquids that don't have a brand, and I don't know what their names, one of them is suppose to be like dunhill cig, also arent. the other one I have no idea what it is.