new to vaping, please help on what to buy

Status
Not open for further replies.

vhintor1988

Oct 20, 2015
Hello ECF. Im new to vaping and would like to ask a few questions from experienced users on what to buy to start using vape. I am planning to buy on my local online store since its the only way that I can buy one. There's this product that I wish to buy and the box contains 1x e-cigarette mod, 1x CE5 atomizer, 1x atomizer cover, 1x 16340 battery, 1x USB charger. Thats the full content of the box. Is it already good to go? Can I already start vaping with that content? Answers and new ideas are very welcome. thank you very much

Reactions: KatzWh1skers

niczgreat

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 5, 2009
Chino California
It's all about budget. How much do you want to spend in total.? For just a little more you'll get something
you won't outgrow in the first month.

Based on your description of what you are looking at you should be much happier with the vv3
If you are set on a small form factor and small expenditure $37.00 then
http://www.myvaporstore.com/Innokin-iTaste-VV-V3-0-Starter-Kit-p/ink-vv3-k.htm
It works as a USB passthrough so you can vape while charging. It's rock solid, I strongly suggest this one over the kit you were describing above. It'll charge with a regular USB Cable, act as a passthrough and it's extremely efficient putting out more battery life then the Mah indicates.
In my opinion Innokin produces quality products. Much better then the no name cheapie starter kits.

Look into a Innokin mv3 Pro a complete kit with Tank will run $68.00 at MVS My vapor store.
The MVP3 Pro is simple to use and you'll save on batteries and charger, it's a great way to get into vaping at a reasonable price. With a 60 Watt capacity it'll take you to the next level and the 4500mah built in battery is very respectable.
One Purchase and you are good for at least a year or two and leaves you open to experimentation.