Small but still tough.[emoji41]
3efef04eca33bf6308703f84ed5c07a7.jpg

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

proax9

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 10, 2011
Pomona, NY
I've been using one for about a week. Only been using it at home after work.
Using their .3 ohm coil at 40 watts- I would say the battery could last 6, maybe 7 hrs of constant (but not chain) vaping. I never really ran it down to the minimum- but after 5 hours it's showing less than 50 % left.
The recharge with a 2 amp charger is very fast.

proax9

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 10, 2011
Pomona, NY
if they made a mod that small with replaceable 18650 battery, id get one for sure. i love my aegis 100w but sometimes wish it was smaller.

I am not a chemical engineer- but it certainly seems that a non replaceable battery of similar Mahs is smaller than the replaceable style battery. Could also be the extra space in mod needed for the battery terminals them selves. (May not seem like alot- but it does make a difference.

RayofLight62

ECF Veteran
Jan 10, 2015
Kent - United Kingdom
My Aegis mini is in the mail as I write this.
I don't possibly need another vape device, but I wanted to experience in person the hype around the "ruggedised" Vape gear.
I'll pair it with a Kabuki w/ polycarbonate glass and see how the all thing feels.
I ordered the green one, the colour of hope, much needed these days.
I'll keep posted...

RayofLight62

ECF Veteran
Jan 10, 2015
Kent - United Kingdom
15511991840243660474616743893044.jpg

Here it is. Small, light and dependable.
There is any review showing its innards? Trying to understand if it is powered at 4.2 or 8.4 Volt. Usually mods up to 80 W are single cell or 4.2 V, this device vapes differently from the usual step-up mod, so the curiosity. Cheers to Geek Vape...

Reactions: Opinionated

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio