The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Alien Vapors, BEWARE!

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by omyeyes, Sep 7, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. omyeyes

omyeyes Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Aug 31, 2013
    Las Vapors, NV
    Fairly new to vaping and I'm looking for some really good creamy coconut juice. I've ordered with Highbrow and it was great AFTER I steeped it for a day or so. I also ordered from Alien and I must tell you, it's the worst tasting stuff EVER. I let it steep for 2 days so far and it still smells like popcorn out of the bottle and tastes worst than crap. I tried posting this on the site that says beware of Alien's products but I'm a newbie so I couldn't. Please take my advice and don't buy from them.

2. InTheShade

InTheShade Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 26, 2013
    South Texas
    Taste is subjective, so what you don't like, I might.

Saying that, I wouldn't order from Alien Vapor if they were the last place to buy from on earth.

3. Katya

Katya ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Feb 23, 2010
    SoCal
    Taste is subjective--just because you didn't like a certain juice doesn't mean others will hate it too. ;)

Welcome to ECF!

4. Susan W.

Susan W. Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 30, 2013
    Torrance, CA
    I'm more interested in why you won't buy from Alien Vapor........so what gives?

I've never ordered from them and don't know if I ever will but was just wondering.

5. Kellycat

Kellycat Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 3, 2013
    Cary, NC, USA