Status
Not open for further replies.

elmattias

Resident Miyagi
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 16, 2012
N'awlinz
well guys i'm totally a newbie here, i've made the decision to forego my smoking habit after smoking cigarettes for the last ten years of my life, and have started with a nicotek metro personal vaporizer, however: i have done a bit of research and found that the cartridges for this unit are fairly pricey and i'm looking to switch to a 510 unit, i'm primarily looking for a manual battery mini unit (to mimic the feel of a real cigarette) that fits 510s and has fairly cheap components, as i'm not really looking for a full starter kit again, as i have bricks for the car and home, i would just need a 510 compatible usb charger (preferably with a bit of a chord on it) and some batteries.

also, i would love to know some tips on what kind of tools i would need to refill my own cartridges, as well as possibly some juice that is a good analog of my former brand: the camel cigarette...links would be appreciated, and also forgive my horrendous grammar and run on sentences....and happy vaping to you guys

Mroutlaw

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 13, 2012
Deerfield Beach, Florida
www.
well guys i'm totally a newbie here, i've made the decision to forego my smoking habit after smoking cigarettes for the last ten years of my life, and have started with a nicotek metro personal vaporizer, however: i have done a bit of research and found that the cartridges for this unit are fairly pricey and i'm looking to switch to a 510 unit, i'm primarily looking for a manual battery mini unit (to mimic the feel of a real cigarette) that fits 510s and has fairly cheap components, as i'm not really looking for a full starter kit again, as i have bricks for the car and home, i would just need a 510 compatible usb charger (preferably with a bit of a chord on it) and some batteries.