Anyone ever use Safe Cig ? Need Advice . Reo ?? Provari ??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Edross

Jul 16, 2011
ny
Hi all,
I have been using Safe Cig for about 2 months now. I like them and may just stick w them.
Using menthol 24 mg
To me, really tastes good & satisying w fresh bat & cart.
I was trying to duplicate the taste, draw, etc. Tried rn 4081, with juice from Backwoods Brew 24 mgs Nico Medium Menthol. got the carts for rn 4081.
Tried several times, but cant get anywhere close to satisfying me like fresh bat & 24 mg cart from SafeCig.

Does anyone have experience w these products & can offer advice?

I am planning to move on, Dont care about looks, I want the taste, nicotine satifaction, etc, So I am planning :

Reo Mod ??or Provari ??

( I'm ready to gamble the money, I live in NY, analogs cost 10 / pack, and at 1 1/2 - 2 ppd = $$$$ )

What do you guys think I should try first ??

What about juice??

Like I said, I REALLY do like the Safe Cig 24 mg Menthol, especially w frsh bat & cart, But I thought I could at least get something just as satisfying, without have to constantly be ordering carts, wearing out batteries, etc. If I could use juice, I could have enuf on hand to know that I was set for weeks or months ahead.

Thanks in advance,

Ed

Renzuli

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2011
North Las Vegas
A lot of people on here , like the ProVari's . I am not one of those . I like all mechanical mods (nothing to fail) If you look at my signature , you will see , I have both Reo's and Prodigy's . Both are totally mechanical devices , and both are able to use multible voltages (changing batteries) 3.7 , 5 , and 6 volts , and nothing to break . The Reo , is a bottom feeder , so the juice , is just a squeeze away . Very handy and hassle free vaping . IMO

mwa102464

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Oct 14, 2009
Outside of the Philadelphia Burbs, NJ & Fla