The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Building RTA Safely

Discussion in 'RTA' started by Ronald Bryant, Apr 17, 2019.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Ronald Bryant

Ronald Bryant New Member

Apr 17, 2019
    Nashua
    68 yr old disabled vet. Live in Nashua, NH. I have been vaping for about 8 yrs now. I am just now starting to build rta devices and am totally new to it. To be honest I am nervous as heck. I don't want to blow my face off. lol Looking forward to meeting new people and learning new ways to build these rta's.

• Like Like x 7
    • Love Love x 1
  2. Heartsdelight

Heartsdelight Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Nov 10, 2015
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 2
  3. DeloresRose

DeloresRose Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Apr 25, 2014
    toledo ohio
    Hi and welcome!

I just started building last year. Steam engine is a must. It’s easy to use, but if you have any questions please ask.

You’ll find YouTube videos helpful too, and there’s probably several for any rta you can find. Coiling is a little different on each, and wicking is too.

It was pretty daunting for me at first, last year. But everyone here is very helpful. Rtas are pretty much all I use now.

• Agree Agree x 4
    • Like Like x 1
  4. stormjib

stormjib Super Member ECF Veteran

Sep 19, 2014
    California