The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

burning coils quick

Discussion in 'Sub-Ohm' started by NickCee, Nov 27, 2015.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. NickCee

NickCee Full Member

May 1, 2015
    New York
    Hi all, hope everyone had a nice holiday. I've been vaping for close to 2 years now, but I'm having a weird problem that I can't seem to figure out. I build with either 22 or 20 ga kanthal, around .15 ohms. For some reason my build starts to taste burnt after only a day of using it. I just started with this type of build maybe a month ago , been on a tank kick cuz my hand was casted and building and dripping wasn't an option. I don't know if it has to do with how I'm wicking it or the juice I'm using. I think it's crazy if I have to put a new build in every day.

2. NickCee

NickCee Full Member

May 1, 2015
    New York
    Hi all, hope everyone had a nice holiday. I've beenvaping for close to 2 years now, but I'm having a weird problem that I can't seem to figure out. I build with either 22 or 20 ga kanthal, around .15 ohms. For some reason my build starts to taste burnt after only a day of using it. I just started with this type of build maybe a month ago , been on a tank kick cuz my hand was casted and building and dripping wasn't an option. I don't know if it has to do with how I'm wicking it or the juice I'm using. I think it's crazy if I have to put a new build in every day.

3. classwife

classwife Admin Admin Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Merged duplicate threads

4. edyle

edyle ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

2 years experience
    new build for a month
    also switched to tank instead of dripper.

5. cjpeltz

cjpeltz Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 13, 2014