Cannot switch over to e-cigs completely

Status
Not open for further replies.

stl1969

May 24, 2012
St. Louis
Hello all. I just joined the forum today.

I've been using my V2 e-cig now for a couple of months. I actually love it, but I just can't break away from the regular cigs.

I buy my juices from Aromajuice.com and I just started the WTA x2, which I really like.

I noticed that the V2's aren't even listed in the product forums. Should I try some better equipment?

Any suggestions would be appreciated. Maybe it just takes awhile to get completely off the cigs.

Roxxette

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 4, 2012
Caribbean
V2 products are fine and good , only reason to upgrade will be if you want to try other setups and of course 510 thread really open these world :)

What are the things that really drag you to smoke ? Old habits i guess ? (for me was that) moments whe used to enjoy with our friend the cig :) to be honest if you really want to quit just DO IT and try your best to skyp those " moments" and if you really need it wtf just light one not everyone can kill the habit cold turkey it all depends in your situation at the moment.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

SpecialT

Verified Member
Mar 28, 2012
Blaine MN
Hi stl1969 and welcome to the forum.

I was in the same boat as you. I just passed the 9 week mark on Tuesday. I smoked analogs the whole time along with vaping. I haven't had an analog since Monday.

I found that if I had them I'd smoke them. I don't have any in the house right now and I don't really miss them. I guess maybe I've finally kicked them (I hope).

It does take some people a while. Don't worry about it too much. I went from 2 packs a day to 2 packs a week. That's really a big win right there.

My only suggestion is don't buy them and try not to think about them. One day you just won't want them anymore.

You'll get there.

CatLady007

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 19, 2011
FL Panhandle