Experienced vaper out of the loop :P

Status
Not open for further replies.

puchox

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 2, 2013
Montevideo, Uruguay
I've been vaping for almost 4 years now, more than a year ago I bought my last mod and tanks and I've been very happy with both.
I use an EVIC VT with the original huge subtank and an istick 30w with a subtank mini.

I started looking for new mods/tanks a couple of weeks ago and it seems there are too many new kits to choose from :p also wanna add that I only do MTL so I don't really care about subohming.

Wanted to ask the forum which are the recommended go-to's nowadays, I know I'm looking for MTL tanks (rta's, replacable heads, at least 4mL) and VW or TC devices with 2000mah and up batteries.

Thanks in advance!

Two_Bears

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 4, 2015
Northern Arizona
I've been vaping for almost 4 years now, more than a year ago I bought my last mod and tanks and I've been very happy with both.
I use an EVIC VT with the original huge subtank and an istick 30w with a subtank mini.

I started looking for new mods/tanks a couple of weeks ago and it seems there are too many new kits to choose from :p also wanna add that I only do MTL so I don't really care about subohming.

Wanted to ask the forum which are the recommended go-to's nowadays, I know I'm looking for MTL tanks (rta's, replacable heads, at least 4mL) and VW or TC devices with 2000mah and up batteries.

Thanks in advance!
My two favorite mods are the istick Pico, and eVic VTC Mini.

My favorite is the Pico because more pocket friendly. The downside is attys larger than 23 mm wont fit.

sofarsogood

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 12, 2014

Thanks in advance!