Future customer... :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Survivors Mom

ECF Veteran
Sep 24, 2011
Texas
I just read an awesome post about you from one of your customers and decided that next month I'd order at least some of my supplies with you out of appreciation for good customer service. But... I just saw you have Teaberry!!! I've looked and looked for Teaberry after seeing it mentioned somewhere a few days ago! Great selection on the DIY flavorings! I bookmarked the site to come to next month. I'm new to vaping and now that I've gotten the essentials (pv's etc) I'll do once a month shopping since I get paid once a month. I did my monthly shopping this morning so that's why I won't "see" you till next month, but good on you for going above and beyond! Everything you do (good or bad) comes back to you threefold, tis very true.

horton

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 11, 2010
Left Side of Florida
Survivors Mom...... I shop the same way -- beginning of the month. I've found some fantastic flavors on Dawn's site that I've not seen elsewhere. My latest favorite is PoundCake.... Wow... what a great flavor. It's super on it's own or used as a "base" with other flavors. One of my wife's favorites is the PC with some Expert Caramel, Vanilla, and a fruit flavor. Yummy. I'll ask her what fruit she wants, and I get.. "surprise me", so I have artistic license, I guess. Haven't had one complaint yet and have used at least 4 different fruity flavors. The combinations seem endless.
You can not beat Dawn's service and wonderful attitude. I've never had a problem with an order and they are always processed in a timely manner. If I have any questions, they are answered very quickly..... like in an hour or two.
You are so right when you say "Everything you do (good or bad) comes back to you threefold"..... Dawn does it right and I am sure it comes back to her in spades.