Hello all brand new here trying to quit cigarettes have tried everything else any idea on starter k

Status
Not open for further replies.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hi folks totally new here referred by a friend looking to quit smoking cigarettes have tried just about everything looking for a good starter kit at a reasonable price any ideas and thanks

Hi and welcome,
How long have you been smoking?
How many do you smoke per day?

Where are you located?

Cheers
I

MLEJ

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 14, 2020
Thanks trying to quit cigarettes looking for information on a good quality reasonably priced starter kit friend told me about this forum anyone have information on the smoke stack v9
I'm pretty new to vaping so might either be the wrong person or the right person to offer advice. But anyway, I've never use the Smok Stick V9 (sorry, not smoke & not stack :) ) but have used the Nord by the same manufacturer. Got it because the clerk at the shop recommended it highly when I told him I was looking for something simple for a newbie. It's been working fine for me but there are a number of people who've had bad luck with Smok products. I'd suggest you search for reviews online before purchasing. There are several; I checked.

If you're married to that style, there are plenty of them from several reputable companies. You should be able to see several options at any online or physical retailer.