How many times should I vape per day and for how long?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kcoen

Mar 2, 2014
Ohio
It seems like when I'm sitting around the house I actually vape more than I smoked at east I think I do anyway just easier to grab whatever device I have handy and take a few puffs rather than light up flick ashes and all that. I am fairly new to the vaping scene/hobby/lifestyle and really enjoying it. Didn't get along well with the cigarette look alikes for some reason but do well with the ego and clearomizer and pro tanks for on the go but have several atomizers Kayfun and kraken clones a couple of drippers and some mechanical mods that I enjoy using around home. It all boils down to what you like I guess I'm of really a cloud chaser but I do like to have a nice thick cloud funny how after you've vaped for a while how little smoke a real cig. puts out. I think you just need to try different set ups until you find what works for you. I use 18 mg and 12 mg 100% vg juice mostly I vape to much for 24 mg juice it gives me a headache lol.

Last edited:

PeppermintPatty

ECF Veteran
Feb 4, 2014
California
I smoked around 20 cigarettes today and have just purchased a 16mg high strength cartridge for a basic e cig.

Couple of questions.

- How many pulls on the e-cig would constitute smoking an analogue cigarette? Do I need to vape more?
- Is anyone aware of any disposable e cigs with zero nicotine and funky flavours? Starting on the high strength but keen to reduce it.
- Are there any side effects from just using nicotine free cartridges?
- What brand of vaper would you recommend for maximum vape?

Thanks

Rob