I am soooo frustrated!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy_p

Feb 14, 2012
Ms
Hi guys and gals,
I'm new to vaping. Received my Ego Mega T not even 7 days ago. I was so excited and could hardly wait until my battery charged to try it. The kit came with 4 pre-filled cartridges. It was akward at first but I thought "this isn't bad." I wasn't sure how long the cartridges would last. (they didn't last very long) At that point, I'm not sure what to do. I put in another and another and another. Found this forum and started reading. I haven't slept much since last Friday because I'm constantly on the ECF trying to get through this learning curve. So now, my pre-fills are gone. I ordered some 11 menthol e-juice so I thought I would give it a shot. I was afraid after reading the forums I may have set myself up for failure by not ordering stronger e-juice. I am totally ok with the juice, even the strength. If my Ego-T would keep working I honestly do not believe I would have even smoked 1 analog. I don't even know how to describe what my problem is other than when it works, it works and I LUV it. From my 1st hit on the e-juice, I knew I could do this. I am going through way more juice than I know I should. I have 2 batteries and I keep them charged. (I have no idea what strength the batteries are) When the vapor starts to lessen, I refill??? Not sure at what point I should do an initial fill or when to top off? When nothing helps, I swap out everything I have (I know...I am totally wasting stuff! I want this to work real bad! I hate to sound like a dummy (hey, how bout e-cigs for dummies?) I've been to the ECF Library and still get confused with all the parts and batteries. When my pre-filled cartridges ran dry, I filled them with the e juice? I hear folks say 10 ml lasts them for 5-7 days. Good grief, I think I've been through 1 bottle today just trying to get it to work. I took it to work today (but haven't taken it inside yet..lol) so I'm not vaping much during the