I need some direction!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carle

Aug 17, 2010
Texas
I have been smoking for 25 years. That's over half my life. Smoking is as much a part of my life as eating or drinking. I smoke over two packs a day and have tried everything to quit and haven't even come close. I dont go anywhere because I cant smoke anywhere. Cigs run my life! I figure with the last breaths of my life I will ask for just one more cig. Late last year I thought I had found a way out with the stupid ecig I bought at the mall from SmokeEverywhere. It was a waist of money. I could have bought 3 CARTONS of cigs for the price I paid! It was like sucking air. :cry:.
So I am at the mall again last week and decided I would stop by the SmokeEverywhere kiosk and tell them how let down I was by their product. They started telling me how they have this "new improved" ecig with the atomizer built in each cartridge and they let me sample one. The vapor was closer to real smoke but they wanted like $200. Besides, "once bitten twice shy" right?
Anyway.. Now after being online all morning and all afternoon researching all the different ecigs, and going thru a pac of my own cigs. I have decided to finally break down and join this forum in hopes for some advice.
Ok here's the basic info and questions I have: like I said, I have smoked for 25 years and am a chain smoker. I need a heavy hitting ecig with lots of vapor and hard throat hits. What ecig should I get, and is it better to get one with an atomizer in each cartridge?

Dmass

ECF Veteran
Jan 25, 2010
Dallas
You can do better for less than $200. I too smoked for over 20 years and, through e-cigs, I haven't smoked since January. It is very liberating.

You will get many suggestions here. My suggestion is to get the eGo or Tornado. Get some low resistance attys and various juices. Most people don't end up vaping what they start so feel free to experiment.

Be patient. Read and post on this forum. You CAN do this!!!

CaptJay