Is It Time for A Better E-Cig?

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulCincy

ECF Veteran
Feb 12, 2010
Cincinnati OH
Hello Everyone,
Yes, I am pretty new to this, and after reading hundreds of posts on this site and others....(but, mostly here)...
I was just wondering, don't you think that after 5 years of R&R in this high tech environment, that we can find an atty that will last one month without any drop-off in taste or vapor, or a battery that lasts at least
one day and still keep going stronge?
I am starting to believe that the people and powers in charge don't want an "Easy E-Cig" that everyone can just buy and use, without the maintanence involved....I am not talking about having a cart that lasts all day...I am trying to understand how a battery and atty can not be made
to reflect longer life....That is all...Not a biggie,,,,but when one of the companies due figures it out...Please Know, that company will be the leader in E-Cigs...Just trying to promote better products...Have a Great Day,,,and Keep vaping.....
Enjoy, PaulCincy... (only 6 weeks, but care)

PaulCincy

ECF Veteran
Feb 12, 2010
Cincinnati OH
Hello Everyone, I orginally posted this under General Ejuice topics...Sorry about that....
But, having only been at this for 6 weeks, I am afraid that I will offend
people when I have a few concerns....
But, again, here I goes anyhow....
Main concerns is the attys and batteries....It seems that after 5 years of R&R, we would have by now an atty that doesn't go south after a few weeks or even better a battery that would last at least one day, without having to be charged..
I wonder, if sometimes, the delay in improvements has to do with the research costs involved for longer attys and batteries or if the
powers "to be" make more money just making us pay more often to replunish our supplies.....Again, just wondering....Food for Thought, I hope...
Still vaping - 6 whole weeks without one analog....For me --- Fantastic....Enjoy, PaulCincy....

candre23