Looking for a smoky/robust (non sweet) tobacco flavor(s)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Turbo

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2009
Southeast/USA
I'm new to DIY and have been having a blast trying my hand at mixing. My main mission is to replicate a good robust/smoky, non sweet tobacco. I've been vaping over a year and have vaped the same two tobacco liquids, so w/ that being the case..

What are some recommendations/flavorings for the above criteria? Here's what I've tried so far:

Flavor West DK, VA fire cured, Perfumer's Apprentice tobacco and 'sdan's smooth tobacco mix (Seedmans/TA/EM; found it to be too sweet). Even w/ 5% flavoring I'm still getting the 'floral, soapy, perfumy' taste.

wyojoe

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 8, 2011
Wyoming
I'm new to DIY and have been having a blast trying my hand at mixing. My main mission is to replicate a good robust/smoky, non sweet tobacco. I've been vaping over a year and have vaped the same two tobacco liquids, so w/ that being the case..

What are some recommendations/flavorings for the above criteria? Here's what I've tried so far:

Flavor West DK, VA fire cured, Perfumer's Apprentice tobacco and 'sdan's smooth tobacco mix (Seedmans/TA/EM; found it to be too sweet). Even w/ 5% flavoring I'm still getting the 'floral, soapy, perfumy' taste.

What E-juice has the same thing for good tobacco flavor? Robust/smokey (non sweet) tobacco flavored
e-juice. I am having a hard time finding a good tobacco taste> Thanks for any suggestions.

Turbo what is the 2 tobacco liquids you have been using??

Turbo

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2009
Southeast/USA
What E-juice has the same thing for good tobacco flavor? Robust/smokey (non sweet) tobacco flavored
e-juice. I am having a hard time finding a good tobacco taste> Thanks for any suggestions.

Turbo what is the 2 tobacco liquids you have been using??