The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Lung Inhaling

Discussion in 'Cloud Chasers' started by diamondlvr, Nov 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. diamondlvr

diamondlvr Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Dec 31, 2013
    Goldsboro, NC
    I've been vaping for 2 years now. I've always mouth inhaled as I used to do with cigarettes. Since vapor is a lot easier on the lungs than cigarettes, I'd like to learn how to lung intale. I've watched several YouTube videos and just can not seem to do it. Does anyone have any suggestions for someone trying to learn how to lung inhale? .

2. BowTieGuy

BowTieGuy Senior Member

Give it a try without any kind of vaping device! Try inhaling with your lips pursed, kinda like reverse whistling. That's the basic motion for a lung inhale. Once you get the feel for it without anything else, then give it a shot with whatever you are vaping on! Hope that helps!

3. diamondlvr

Dec 31, 2013
    Goldsboro, NC
    I know what lung inhaling is supposed to feel like as far as my chest rising but I just can not tell when vapor is in my lungs. I'm not blowing clouds as big as I've seen others do. I'm using a Cloud Chasers RDA with a .19 build on an IPV2. If I am lung inhaling, I can not tell I"m doing it. My son looks when I exhale and he keeps telling me that I'm mouth inhaling because of the amount of vapor that comes out of my mouth.

4. ReigntheGamer

ReigntheGamer Account closed on request ECF Veteran

Oct 14, 2014