Status
Not open for further replies.

diamondlvr

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2013
Goldsboro, NC
www.facebook.com
I've been vaping for 2 years now. I've always mouth inhaled as I used to do with cigarettes. Since vapor is a lot easier on the lungs than cigarettes, I'd like to learn how to lung intale. I've watched several YouTube videos and just can not seem to do it. Does anyone have any suggestions for someone trying to learn how to lung inhale? .

diamondlvr

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2013
Goldsboro, NC
www.facebook.com
I know what lung inhaling is supposed to feel like as far as my chest rising but I just can not tell when vapor is in my lungs. I'm not blowing clouds as big as I've seen others do. I'm using a Cloud Chasers RDA with a .19 build on an IPV2. If I am lung inhaling, I can not tell I"m doing it. My son looks when I exhale and he keeps telling me that I'm mouth inhaling because of the amount of vapor that comes out of my mouth.

ReigntheGamer

Account closed on request
ECF Veteran
Oct 14, 2014
At first I really don't notice to much of the vapor filling my lungs but I can feel it crossing my tongue, when I do notice it is on the secondary inhale. Without stopping once I remove the drip tip from my mouth I finish with a small inhale of just air. I'm not really a cloud chaser I run at .4 ohms on a Reo but I do love nice thick flavorful vapor and have found this is what works best for me.

loll88

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 7, 2014