Madvapes Dual Coil Mega Cartomizer (Smoktek Ego clear)

Status
Not open for further replies.

sickofanalogs

ECF Veteran
Jan 13, 2011
oklahoma
First off I want everyone to know that I am not experienced in using cartos at all. 90 % of the time I drip using my e-power or Ego. Seldom i will put on my tank. I really prefer dripping because to me, I get the most flavor that way. My tank tends to mute the flavors.
Now on to the review
I bought 3 of these and just got them in today. I filled one up with my tribeca juice, let it sit for around an hour, then screwed it on my regular ego 650 battery. I can honestly say I had never experienced full juice flavor until today. Clouds of thick vapor as well. The thing looks really huge. I think in the description maybe I read it would hold 5 ml. I used my dropper to fill it and got around 4 ml before juice ran out the bottom of the cart. I LOVE the rubber mouthpiece too and it reminds me of a drip tip. Using this cartomizer is amazingly simple for someone like me. I also bought a Smok dual coil cart in black but I don't know... I might in the end prefer the clear so I can see how much juice is left before next re-fill. I'm going to find out about how I might clean these carts for re-use when changing juice flavors. No leaking, no waste, no fuss, just mouthfuls of flavor so far. I would recommend these to everyone and I'm planning on stocking up on them soon.

Left out throat hit which is VERY important to me. It's there folks in a big way! I was vaping 18 mg of tribeca and feel I will have to bring it down a notch using these carts.

Last edited:

flbutterfly1

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 16, 2010
Interlachen, Florida