Status
Not open for further replies.

LittleBastard80

Moved On
Jul 3, 2012
Texas
I'm new to ECF and still new to vaping. Started after waking up from sleep and not being able to breath. I can't lie I was scared straight so I started looking into e-cigs and found out that Blu had disposables at wallgreens so I picked one up and vaped on it for a day and a half and knew that this could be the answer. After buying 3 of them I said I can't keep buying these so after searching and doing a lot of reading I went with Bloog and I must say its working out pretty damn good. There are a lot of products and some stuff is confusing as far as what works with what but I think I'm content with these 808s for the time being. I came across Smokeless Image and learned that they will fit Bloog products so I will be buying from them this week. I've been off analogs since Monday June 18th so now Monday's mean a lot to me. For anyone reading this I was about a pack a day and half smoker for 13 years and said I would quit if my kids ever asked me. Well that was a load of crap and I wish I never said it cause like with anything you won't quit unless you're ready and I've been ready for a little while just needed a push and not bein able to breath was one hell of a push. I know this all seems like a ramble so ill quit now but if there's any tips of advice about e-cigs anyone has it will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Sad Society

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 5, 2009
Los Angeles, CA
I've never tried bloog ecigs but I have lots of different ecig stuff lying around the house.

There are lots of options for ecigs. They come in all different shapes and sizes. Including being able to adjust the battery voltage. So if you're not getting the satisfaction...try a different ecig. There are also different nicotine levels as well.