Most like Marlboro ultralights and Virginia Slim ultralight’s

Status
Not open for further replies.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hi y’all… I have this question which brought me to this Forum, So I’m a newbie. Hello out there!!!! I am guessing this question has already been asked, But when I search I don’t see it anywhere. Does anyone have any advice? Thanks in advance!!! Jennifer
Hi and welcome,
Are you in search of a liquid that tastes like the brands mentioned or a device that has a restricted draw and tastes like the brands mentioned?

How long have you smoked?
How many per day?
Where are you located?

Cheers
I

Falconeer

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 27, 2015
Dunoon, West of Scotland.
I started off some years ago looking for something similar - the best vape shop I found at the time told me he could sell me a liquid that supposedly would taste like that ... but it wouldn't because I wouldn't be burning tobacco.

I bought it anyway and it tasted like chewing wet cigarrete ends would have (I imagine) - the man told me the honest truth ...

UncLeJunkLe

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
  • Nov 29, 2010
    Clown World, USA
    Welcome.

I think the eliquid flavor that comes the closest to any burning cigarette flavor is the liquid called SBGCS aka Sun Baked Garbage Can Sludge. It's made by RJ Reynolds. :lol:

Seriously though. You are better off forgetting about finding burning cigarette flavors and start looking for non-tobacco flavors you love. That burning cigarette flavor-chasing leads to nowhere. Been there, done that.

The only tobacco flavor I vape once in a while is RY4 from HeartlandVapes (they call it HY4). It's basically vanilla and caramel with a very slight tobacco flavor that you can hardly even taste it (tobacco, not burning cigarette, big difference).