Mtl vaper needs better tank system

Status
Not open for further replies.

FRANKSTER

ECF Veteran
Oct 13, 2011
staten island, new york
Hello guys...I have been vaping for five years and I just switched to non-tobacco juices and want to vape higher vg juices because it is making me feel better and what I have been seeing on my search for juices is the same pattern.

The juices that are considered the better juices are all high vg 70 vg and higher. Almost every youtube review is being done by drippers and it seems that the mtl people are being left behind and I think it is going to get worse. Most juice makers are going after the drippers because that is where the money is and I do not blame them.

I vape on a provari mini with a nautilus and I am not being satisfied at all. The taste of the juices are great but the flavor is muted because of what i need to use. Manufactures are also going after the dripping crowd, again that is where the money is.

I do not want to build or sub ohm and I really do not want to drip. I ask you what is there for me? The nautilus has no power and cannot handle high vg. Let me tell you, it is going to get worse. All I see are small lines of juice and very high vg. I need something better than a Nautilus to enjoy the great flavors out there.

Any suggestions will be highly appreciated.

Shawn Hoefer

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 21, 2015
Arkansas Ozarks
The new Siren GTA is supposed to be good... then there's the new Cthulhu MTL RTA. I don't have either of these, but I think it's a good sign that MTL vapers are not being forgotten.

Outside of those newer units, I've been pleased with the performance of the Subtank Mini/Toptank Mini with RBA and the eGo ONE line with the CLR heads. With those, wicking is key...

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N910A using Tapatalk

Reactions: DPLongo22

DPLongo22

aka "The Sesquipedalian"
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 17, 2011
Midworld