Not open for further replies.

redeuce

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 11, 2017
Chicago suburbs
www.nofearmotorsports.com
I have been vaping since July 4, 2017. My first successful vape was an Innokin T22 kit. After some months I was gifted an svd 2.0 and Kabuki clone. The final step was buying several Provaris, another Kabuki clone, another T22 tank, and two N2’s.
Used them all in my rotation.
For the last two months my rotation is now all Provari and N2. With the exception of an iStick 30 with an N2 that I use going out.
I now have 7 N2’s, and I boxed everything else up.
I didn’t get into vaping to create a hobby. I didn’t get into vaping to see how much money I could waste on unneeded equipment. I did it to quit smoking, and this combo is the simplest and easiest for me. To me, there is no tank that mimicked a cig draw than better an N2 with 1- 1 1/2 holes open. I vape between 8-9 watts with either 1.6 or 1.8 coils. Light or clear fruits.
People bash the N2 all the time for leaking, gurgling, and top cap sticking. To prevent the stuck cap, take a q tip with a drop of juice and roll it into the chimney threads in the bell. Also just snugly tighten. To prevent gurgling, take off the drip tip off and stick a q tip in the hole. All problems solved. Also, you don’t have to fill to some imaginary fill line. I fill them almost to the top of the coil. As long as I put the Q tip in after filling, the first hit is always clean.
I’m in the Minority for my N2 love, but it works flawlessly for me. For me, the screw on the Kabuki is not as accurate as the N2 holes. Also, Both tanks heat up with heavy vaping, but the Kabukis stays hotter longer. I rotate anyway so no problem. Just my experience, so take it with a grain of salt. Lol.
If anyone hates their N2, before you throw it away PM me. You can PIF it to me. Lol.

Hobbs

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 17, 2016
Hi -