Need advice from veteran vapor

Status
Not open for further replies.

TooterinMN

Feb 25, 2014
USA
Hello all, thank you for helping. I'm currently using The Itaste SVD with an iclear 30. Using 3400mAh 3.7V 18650. The fast tech special :).

So This is my 1st post and am really intrigued with this forum and looking for some great advice.

I have been vaping for 6 months and have tried a few juices from mt baker vapor and really like there line.

So, what I'm interested in now is advanced vaping. Looking to see what the next level offers.

Looking to start doing Rebuildable Attys. Need help on which one is the best, easiest and priced correctly too. Interested in the RSST.

I'm getting tired of my tanks cracking too.

So the questions:
1. Best Rebuildable Atty? Rsst?
2. Can I continue using the SVD with a Rebuildable?
3. Is there better then the Svd?
4. After building the Atty, what's the safe levels? Ohms perfered? Watts/Volts?
5. Is the vape really better with an Rebuildable or should I just go to a glass tank or non crack plastic?
6. Had Innokin made a replacement plastic or glass/pyrex? I do really like the iclear 30 but not the plastic tank.

As you can tell I'm very new to the Rebuildable aspect and truly looking for some help soon before I crack another tank :)

Thank you all!

Last edited:

SleeZy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 3, 2014
Sweden
Since you're so new I'd go with a glass tank like the pro-tank or Davide and then do more research on rebuildables.
I'm sure you'll get lot's of other advice from other member's.

Welcome to the forum :)

Funny, he's been vaping for 6 months and you call him new. Myself have been vaping soon for a month and i'm already looking in for RBA and mods ^^

edit:

ONT, there's plenty of videos on youtube that explains their way of doing it and which kanthal etc they use.