New Guy from the Ozarks

Status
Not open for further replies.

BluHwy

Jun 29, 2018
Hey all! New to forum but I've been vaping for 5 years. Was a cigarette heavy smoker for fifty years (I'm 71) and had it not been for vapes I'd be dead by now. I've been a Kanger Top EVOD user but looking for similar alternatives that are more readily available at retail locations. I live in the deep Ozarks and have depended on the internet to buy juice & coils. Worked great - delivered right to my mailbox. Now that the US government (read big tobacco) has made that all but impossible with the PACT Act I'll be driving to the shops in the city hoping they have my brands. Sorry to introduce myself with a rant but I would appreciate any comments/suggestions related to sources or alternatives to Kanger readily available at retail locations. Closest large towns are St. Louis, Memphis and Kansas City but since I have a plane (it's older than me) I'll fly darn near anywhere. Thank y'all - be well!

Opinionated

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2015
My Mountain
Hey all! New to forum but I've been vaping for 5 years. Was a cigarette heavy smoker for fifty years (I'm 71) and had it not been for vapes I'd be dead by now. I've been a Kanger Top EVOD user but looking for similar alternatives that are more readily available at retail locations. I live in the deep Ozarks and have depended on the internet to buy juice & coils. Worked great - delivered right to my mailbox. Now that the US government (read big tobacco) has made that all but impossible with the PACT Act I'll be driving to the shops in the city hoping they have my brands. Sorry to introduce myself with a rant but I would appreciate any comments/suggestions related to sources or alternatives to Kanger readily available at retail locations. Closest large towns are St. Louis, Memphis and Kansas City but since I have a plane (it's older than me) I'll fly darn near anywhere. Thank y'all - be well!