new to vaping, need help identifing my e cig.

Status
Not open for further replies.

rebel_logan

Verified Member
Apr 30, 2013
Tahlequah OKlahoma
Hello my name is Logan and i have been smoking camel menthols for about 5 years now and i have also been dipping for about 6 years. i have been wanting to quit since my daughter was born two years ago but it never suceeded, although i did get down to about two packs a week and about 3 1/2 cans of dip a week.

Four days ago i happened apon a new business in our small town while i was wandering about while my wife got her nails done. the new business was called captain vapor and it was for the e cigs. i had heard about them but never tried them, so i figured i would go in and check it out.

Turns out it is a family owned business and they had only been open for about a month. they were very friendly and sold me their starter kit wich contained a battery, cartrige, wick, ejuice and a tip. i got the menthol tobbaco flavored ejuice. i am not sure what kind of e cig it is but so far i am happy with it as i havent had a single cig since and only about 5 dips!

the question i have is can anyone please help me to identify what kind of e cig i now own and did i get a good deal i will attach a photo of it. the case it came in says eGo on it.

it measures about 6 inches from the end of the battery to the tip. any help is greatly apreciated. thanks Logan

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
welcome.
You will do well with the kit you have. I would suggest another battery and an additional battery charger, Always have a back up.
The DCT/ Carto tank should give a very satisfying vape, as long as you have a flavor you enjoy. If you encounter it, try some Hangsen Menthol Sensation. I also might suggest looking at the Kanger Evod. The Evod will fit your Ego battery perfectly and they really perform well.
Good luck
Have fun
I