Newbie from Australia :)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie from Australia!

I tried to do the responsible thing and find the information I need by browsing these forums but I'm uh, fairly overwhelmed to say the least and was hoping for some advice please.

I'm a full time smoker trying to finally kick the habit .. I've tried e cigs in the past however one was a cheap cigarette look-a-like which was fine for about a week, the other (I can't even remember what it was), but frankly it bothered me that it didn't LOOK like a cigarette...

I haven't really seen anyone else puffing away on electronic cigarettes down under so I'm hoping to find something relatively discreet that I can pull out in social settings/at work without drawing too much attention. But following my experience with the other two, I'm ready to invest in something more durable, with a longer battery life, easy to use/refill, cost effective etc. etc.

Edit: I forgot to add that although I've used e cigs in the past, I really have no idea what I'm doing.

My other problem is, being in Australia, where should I purchase the device and the liquid?

Thanks so much! :)

Last edited:

MoonLit_Water

We All Shine On
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 16, 2013
Stuart, Florida
I also would look at an an ego/evod starter kit
as mentioned above after 5 posts here in the new member section,(and allow the server to update at 25 minutes past the hour) You will be able to post in the australia/new-zealand section, You will be able to browse that section untill that that point
Australia - New Zealand Forum

AgentAnia

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
May 22, 2013
Orbiting Sirius B
Hi guys,