Nicoticket

Status
Not open for further replies.

flyingsilvereagle

Verified Member
Jul 16, 2013
United States
I have 4 juices from Nicoticket so far and they are all great. The following are all 80/20 mixes at 18mg. Kent is pretty much a one man show at Nicoticket and does a great job. Customer service is the best experience I have had with online shopping all together, not just among vape stores. I'm fairly new to vaping, but hooked on Nicoticket already.

Mean Green Apple - 4x flavor shots that Kent at Nicoticket added in for free. He said this was the way he vapes it. I can't put this stuff down! I'm a huge apple fan and this is a great mix of a true tart green apple tasted combined with a Jolly Rancher apple flavor. It is somewhere between a candy and true apple taste for me which I think is great. Vapor production is great too.

Beetle juice - Another fruit flavor here. Just so many fruits going on here. Every pull gives a different flavor. There is Rasberry, Strawberry, Pineapple showing through for me. Its really hard to describe. I'm sure every person could pick out a different fruit flavor in this juice. Great vape production here too.

Oreo - This is still currently in beta testing for Nicoticket, but it is spot on for me. When I opened the bottle it smelled exactly like an oreo. I can taste the chocolate cookie and the creamy vanilla center. The aftertaste for me tastes just like I finished eating an oreo. I think it would be great if they offered a regular oreo and a double stuffed version where you get more of the cream flavor. Yet again great vapor production especially for a dessert vape.