The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Noob here

Discussion in 'Canada Forum' started by Matix04, Nov 24, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Matix04

Matix04 Full Member

Nov 21, 2012
    Toronto
    So I am reading about all these meets and to be honest I don't know about them but I know if I atteneded one I could gain a lot of knowledge I am in Toronto and just was wondering when and where these are

2. Matix04

Matix04 Full Member

Nov 21, 2012
    Toronto
    Lol I just noticed the sub-cat. I just missed one I see anyone know when the next one will be?

3. tygertyger

tygertyger Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Welcome Matix04!
    I'm west coast, so I'm no help, but just wanted to welcome you and let you know it's a really friendly place to ask questions and get tons of advice and help. There are plenty of Toronto-area folks though that will be able to help with your first question :)

4. Matix04

Matix04 Full Member

Nov 21, 2012
    Toronto
    Thank you so much yeah I have been reading around here for awhile before I joined and started posting it is the first place on the Internet that I have seen such a supportive group like what we have here its really a breath of fresh air lol I like what I just did there lol but I know with a help line like this and the nastiness cigs leave in my mouth I will be here for awhile!!!!

5. chagrin

chagrin Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Feb 29, 2012
    Toronto, Canada
    Welcome to the forum.