• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Noob here

Status
Not open for further replies.

Matix04

Nov 21, 2012
Toronto
Welcome Matix04!
I'm west coast, so I'm no help, but just wanted to welcome you and let you know it's a really friendly place to ask questions and get tons of advice and help. There are plenty of Toronto-area folks though that will be able to help with your first question :)

Thank you so much yeah I have been reading around here for awhile before I joined and started posting it is the first place on the Internet that I have seen such a supportive group like what we have here its really a breath of fresh air lol I like what I just did there lol but I know with a help line like this and the nastiness cigs leave in my mouth I will be here for awhile!!!!

chagrin

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 29, 2012
Toronto, Canada
Lol I just noticed the sub-cat. I just missed one I see anyone know when the next one will be?

Welcome to the forum.

There is one meet in Richmond Hill that has more people attend since it's been going on forever - that's generally near the middle of the month on a Tuesday night. The one that's actually in Toronto just started and is around the first week of the month on a Saturday night. I don't think a date for the next 2 has been set.

Here is the information, including the usual location for the last 2, they are actually in the Happy Vaper sub-forum, because as a vendor their posts were deleted in the meet up sub-forum. I assume someone will probably post them in the meet up forum a week or two ahead of time though.

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/happyvaper/344584-greater-toronto-area-get-together-34-a.html

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...ppy-vaper-downtown-toronto-vape-meet-2-a.html

Last edited:

iheartpoco

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 6, 2012
London, Ontario