OMG I Get It!

Status
Not open for further replies.

bendeng

ECF Veteran
Oct 11, 2013
Gainesville, VA
Ok so still a noob here. I knew I would get into modding, cuz I love me some gadgets. Partially why I chose the eVic as my very first PV.

That being said, no matter how much I researched, I just didn't understand mech mods or rebuildables.

Ffwd to now:
Perusing 20some pages of fasttech I read item descript after descript. Idk what it was. Something just clicked between the full description of a Kick Mod and random telescope mods etc.

I get it!!

I was trying to find a cheap, small, twist/spinner style set up for the boyfriend and I guess the different mechs and actually understanding what the drop in mods do in addition to rba/rda.... so many possibilities! !!

Just sharing my new enthusiasm and soon to be empty bank account with fellow vapers :)

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

spaceballsrules

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 6, 2011
North Carolina, USA
Glad to hear that you are getting into the full swing of things! :D

Be sure to check out MyVaporStore for lots of options at good prices with excellent service. They have a nice starter kit that you can mix&match with Twist or Spinner batteries and a few choices of clearomizers for your BF. They also have a decent selection of APVs and RBAs, as well. http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_Spinner_Joye_Ego_C_Twist_Combo_p/vvs-c.htm

bendeng

ECF Veteran
Oct 11, 2013
Gainesville, VA
Glad to hear that you are getting into the full swing of things! :D

Be sure to check out MyVaporStore for lots of options at good prices with excellent service. They have a nice starter kit that you can mix&match with Twist or Spinner batteries and a few choices of clearomizers for your BF. They also have a decent selection of APVs and RBAs, as well. http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_Spinner_Joye_Ego_C_Twist_Combo_p/vvs-c.htm