ONE MONTH without an analogue cigarette!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeB

ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2011
Louisiana
As of 6:00pm tonight it has been ONE MONTH without an analogue cigarette!!!!!!!

I tried vaping over a year and a half ago, and after about six months gave up. Just over a month ago I decided to give it another shot and its worked! What worked? To put it simply, a Provari Mini and 24mg WTA. VV and WTA got me over the worst of those early analogue cravings. Now I have settled into using a 306 atty for dripping (fav), Kanger Horizontal Cartos in a Cartomator tank, or a Penelope... all with Johnson Creek Red Oak Domestic in 18mg. All get good use. The 306 is a wonder, the Kangers in the tank are convenient, and the Penelope is flat out amazing but hit and miss... I'm still learning what in the heck I am doing with it.

I couldn't have done it without the ECF and its wonderful members. I would personally like to thank, in no particular order, each of the following people. There are many, many others that have helped me in one way or another, and I apologize if I left out anyone, but those below have really stood out and their advice has made a difference:

MickeyRat
MustangSallie
harleydiva
Xaiver
Jixchel

kay1959
EzKill
silverslayer
AttyPops
frosting
anavidfan
kingcobra
NGIB

DC2
Stosh
kaptkobe
Spazmelda
Ralikar
RedForeman
spaceballsrules
iamtumus
unloaded
Baditude
woddy1911a1
martinc
darco
TTplays
Dani1226
txtumbleweed

I have never in my life been so grateful for people that I hadn't actually met until now! Thanks to all on the ECF!!!!!

AttyPops

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 8, 2010
Hc Svnt Dracones - USA EST
animated-fireworks.gif

Kopfstimmen

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 12, 2012