Not open for further replies.

doglover

Jan 26, 2012
hartlepool
Join DateJan 2012LocationhartlepoolPosts10
[h=2]
icon1.png
[/h]
hi ..im new to vaping and have been using green smoke . i was fine for a few days .. then the problems began !at first it was well ..pardon but breaking wind . a bit embarrising been a lady .. i thought its just until i get used to it .. but no . things got worse MUCH worse .. are you ready ???? heart burn severe .. indigestion severe ,,, tummy rumbling so loud then tummy cramps so painful i thought i was going to pass out . real dry skin then the worst ..i got a huge painful blister on my back ..like id been burnt with something ..iv stopped the green smoke and im looking for justVG based product . i know the cigs will kill me eventually but using PG will kill me quicker !!! may i add that i do have allergies but didnt know i was allergic to PG as i wasnt tested for it .. im allergic to nickel .. metabisulphites ... and E numbers 221- 227 ..​

FAAmecanic

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2011
Crestview, FL

Huffelpuff

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 27, 2011
Philadelphia Burbs
Last edited:

Corpa

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 26, 2011
California
i was a smoker for 30 years and sorry dont believe they are side affects of quitting real cigs !

I didn't quite believe all were symptoms of quitting myself UNTIL I ended up in the ER with symptoms of a heart attack last Tuesday. As it turned out it was Gerd and a sensitivity to VG (which I found out by testing 100% PG and 100% VG.)