The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Possibly Leaking

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by Jovah, Feb 8, 2018.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Jovah

Jovah Full Member

Feb 8, 2018
    Hello
    I just bought a VOOPOO TOO and am using the UForce RTA that came with it. I am new to vaping. I find that after taking a hit my lips or the top of my mouth seems to taste like Ejuice. I have inspected my device and found that below the drip tip there seems to be liquid in the hole and if I take the drip tip off there is sometimes Ejuice below it. I am wondering if this is normal (I assume it may not be) and if it isn't I am wondering how I should go about fixing it?
    Thank you

• Like Like x 1
  2. Jovah

Jovah Full Member

Feb 8, 2018
    I believe it's more accurate to say it's spitting as it's coming out of the top of my tank into my mouthpiece

• Agree Agree x 2
  3. Tonee N

Tonee N Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Mar 24, 2017
    Nevada
    Sounds like the base is flooded, take some papertowels, put them around the base airflow and blow down through the drip tip.
    Hth

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

• Useful Useful x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. Jovah

Jovah Full Member

Feb 8, 2018
    I have tried that a few times but the problem persists and it seems that the liquid never stops coming when doing this. I blow through the drip tip while covering the air holes of the device and the juice just keeps coming out

• Like Like x 1
  5. Jovah

Jovah Full Member

Feb 8, 2018
    My tank also seems to have a problem with it. there is an orange ring made of a silicon like material and it is coming off on one side

• Like Like x 1
  6. Tonee N

Mar 24, 2017
    Nevada