Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Hi, I am a noob that has just started vaping with rda. I am wondering what kind of premade coils I should buy for a 25mm rda. Going to order from fasttech since I have placed more orders there.

I dunno? What type of Mod are you using to drive your RDA?

If you are using a Regulated Mod, maybe a sample Pack like this would be Good Call?

$5.61 Authentic MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (8 Specs) - 6-pack/spec / fused clapton + tiger + clapton + mix twisted + hive + quad + flat twisted + alien clapton coil at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

lovevape88

Jul 27, 2017

Thank you for Quick reply. I have ordered joytech cuboid 150w and Kennedy style rda 25mm. Am on a budjet after vacation :)

Also thinking a dual setup at between 0, 3 and 0, 5 is good.

zoiDman

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Ok :) what is bether for flavour? I would like bigger coils for the bigger rda, but i am a noob so i dont know how to decide.

I'm maybe not the best person to ask. Because I like Single Wire Single Coils.

But if you are going to do a Fasttech Order, for 2 Bucks I would Definitely throw in a Pack of these...

$2.16 Authentic MKWS 316 Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (50-Pack) - 28 AWG / 0.3mm dia. / 0.6ohm at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

And since you are using a Dual Coils on a Regulated Mod, maybe a Pack of these Also...

$2.20 Authentic MKWS 316 Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (50-Pack) - 26 AWG / 0.4mm dia. / 0.32ohm at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

Exotic Multi-Wire Coils are pretty. But sometimes they can have Slow Ramp-Up times (something I can almost take). And they can have Slow Ramp-Down times (something I Can't Stand).

Reactions: lovevape88

lovevape88

Jul 27, 2017
I'm maybe not the best person to ask. Because I like Single Wire Single Coils.