Some Recommendations?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kd7jur

Sep 15, 2008
I've been looking at all these different e-cigs for a few days now and am really interested in buying one, under some qualifications:

• Cost around or less than $80US
  • Be as realistic as possible (must look like the real thing)
  • Good Flavor (reg: marb lights is about what i like)
  • Good Flow
  • Cheap cartriges
I've been smoking since i was 14 (8 years) and have quit once before. i was smoke free for like three months or so then i started hanging out with smokers again. inevitably i started again, mainly cause i like the activity.

Any help would be greatly appriciated.

Hello kd7jur,

Kate is right, there is only 2, I have read that fits all your options listed.
One thing, I am Curious about, you said
Be as realistic as possible (must look like the real thing)
Its just a preference I guess, but Id like to ask, Why?

I dont recommend any seller in particular, but, here is a link to some E-cigs like your thinking of.
E-CIGARETTES

kd7jur

Sep 15, 2008
Hello kd7jur,

Kate is right, there is only 2, I have read that fits all your options listed.
One thing, I am Curious about, you said
Its just a preference I guess, but Id like to ask, Why?

My main reason for this is because honestly i don't want to look like im walkin around holdin a pen every where i go. I like to go out, when i go to bars is when i smoke the most. So... i think you guys might get the picture

tribalmasters

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 19, 2008
United Kingdom
Hi and welcome! Where are you from? If your from the UK may I recommend Electronic Cigarette | Free Yourself... | e-cigs Welcome he has really good service, cheap prices and delivery is very fast if you order weekdays before about 1. He has a mini and a supermini you may be interested in. The supermini is about the size of a normal smoke but its cartridges are small so you will need to drip.