Some tanks just too much?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicolas

Aug 14, 2015
Hey all. I have been vaping for a few years now and I have to say my god has the technology come a long way from the first units that I have used. I had been using my iLeaf 40 watt mod with a smaller tank on it for quite some time. Recently I have been interested in upgrading my stuff to see what else is out there. I watch indoor smokers a lot (purely for entertainment) and so I thought ok I will try something new out. I bought a Magkit which comes with the prince tank. Everything about the setup is great and works really well. I have noticed the new giant coils compared to the older ones in smaller tanks have come a long way as well. I don't get dry hits and I get MASSIVE clouds. However, I can say that since I switched to my new rig I think it is honestly just too much. I notice the flavors are not as good as my Tobeco tank and although they new rig works perfectly I think you just get too much vapor. It makes my stomach nauseated, which I assume is because I am just getting too much nicotine. I only use 3mg juice and it is still too much, which is kind of crazy. I am assuming this is not limited to just the new prince tank, but a lot of new tanks. I have honestly just been using my older setup over the new one. I also got a new sqounk mod on the way, which I have never tried before so I am excited to see how that works. Just wanted to see what you guys thought in general.

OlderNDirt

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 8, 2014
Nebraska
IMHO, it is simply a case of "one man's treasure is another man's junk." It comes down to what works best for each of us.....a big part of the reason I rotate through several different setups. I like variety!