Status
Not open for further replies.

Erin.R

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 1, 2012
Ohio
Hi everyone,

I have been vaping for a year. I started out with blu and I actually liked it for my first ecig but I still smoked occasionally. I used it for about 10 months until I started learning more about the different kinds of ecigs and eliquids. I am currently using Halo with Ms. T's juice. I have tried many other vendors for juice and have decided that I am going to stick with Ms. T's from here on out. I really like the Halo batteries with her juice, I get a lot of vapor and tons of flavor.

I just bought a ego tank and do not like it at all. When I got it I tried coffee from Ms.t in it and after 1 puff it tasted burnt. I have read (on FB) that some people use different things to water down her juices because they are too thick for the tanks. I don't want to loose flavor but I am not sure what else to do. If anyone has any suggestions I would appreciate it.
I am also considering buying a VV. I don't know a lot about them though. Any thoughts on them?

Also I have to say I am so glad I found this forum and wish I would have found it sooner. :)

dotma

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 7, 2011
Spokane, WA
Hi Erin! I do not think that Ms. T. will customize the VG/PG part. I believe it says on her website that she does not disclose what the formula is but it is more VG than PG. There are a lot of good systems that will work for those juices. I liked the resurrectors myself on an Ego (or other LR carto). you could drop a drop or two of distilled water into the tank to thin it out a little bit, but if you thin it out too much then they may leak.

VV is awesome! I love my Lavatube. I have found with Ms. T juice that it tastes a lot better at a lower voltage. I usually dont go above about 3.7 with her stuff because it starts to lose flavor.

Erin.R

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 1, 2012
Ohio