Status
Not open for further replies.

Drewsworld

Resting In Peace
Mar 14, 2009
New Jersey
www.nhaler.com
New At Nhaler - The Echo!
The Echo is the automatic version of the iGo - same cartomizer internally with a different connection. (These are now available in 1100mAh and 1300mAh in a limited supply and at an introductory price!)

Each kit includes:
Two (2) batteries
Two (2) 3.5ml Cartomizers
USB/Wall Combo charger

Nhaler.com | The Echo
_MG_8100.jpg

_MG_8098.jpg

Drewsworld

Resting In Peace
Mar 14, 2009
New Jersey
www.nhaler.com
Replacement Cartomizers for these are $3 and although some companies are selling them for $6, claiming 100 refills and they will last for 6 months , I HIGHLY doubt that...
I have been using all kinds of cartomizers for a couple years now and have never seen any that will last 100 refills...
Although I do think these are the best technology avaialble and really like the way they are holding up, I I think 100 refills would be stretching the truth....Thanks
Drew

http://shop.nhaler.com/The-Echo-Cartomizers-echocartomizer.htm

Last edited:

txtumbleweed

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Dec 7, 2009
Walla Walla
The Echo is a great PV and the 1300 auto battery is awesome. I've had mine for three weeks and I like it better than my Go-go because of the auto battery and looks. The chrome is especially nice looking. These 2nd generation autos are far better than the old ones. They respond immediately, you don't need a primer puff and noise or wind won't set them off. The carto holds closer to 3.5 ml than 3 on a new carto and they vape very good. The battery does take longer to charge but that is how they get 1300 Mah out of the same size battery as a 1100. My battery lasts about 18 hrs of steady vaping and a carto lasts about 12 hours before needing re-filled.

txtumbleweed

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Dec 7, 2009
Walla Walla