The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Truckers

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by Calve, Jun 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Calve

Calve Fat Bob Squadron Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    May 27, 2014
    Sweet Home Alabama
    I stopped in the Mebane Petro the other day to grab a bite and work out a bit and I saw a FedEx driver standing by the door holding a Kayfun. I tracked him down after I got done and he was parked in the back of the restaurant with 3 atty's. Had a great conversation with him as I am pretty new to this ecig deal. I turned him on to some killer juice from HHV called Legend, (something I believe he ordered after putting his tip on by atty and trying it.)

Got me to thinking, there HAS to be more truckers out here who are into this. Was just curious. It'd be nice to talk about something other than the silly nonsense that spews out of most mouths out here. It'd even get me to probably sit inside and eat now and again.

So...if you're a driver, holler out here. Maybe we can get a small network of people to help each other out if you know, we run out of juice, or wire, or cotton, et al. You get the idea.

2. NoMoreCope

NoMoreCope Full Member

Apr 17, 2014
    United States
    Owner-Operator here. Been vaping on the road for a few months now. Definitely better than the cans and spit-bottles like before. Run RDAs while sitting and either a Kayfun or Kraken while rolling.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk

3. Calve

Supporting member
    May 27, 2014
    Sweet Home Alabama
    Independent?

4. chawk

chawk Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jan 26, 2014
    Port Republic,MD,USA