The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Vaping while lying down hurts

Discussion in 'Health, Safety and Vaping' started by Beka, Dec 6, 2019.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Beka

Beka Full Member

Dec 6, 2019
    Hi everyone, I’ve been vaping for almost 6 years. It wasn’t this way in the beginning, but if I lay on my back now, even with a few pillows, it hurts to vape lying down. I use Apollo products based out of California and vape at around 80W most of the time. It’s starting to worry me. Has anyone else experienced this?

• Like Like x 1
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  2. Jebbn

Jebbn Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Apr 2, 2018
    Australia
    No! This is new!
    Im going to go and lie down and vape.
    I will report back soon.

• Funny Funny x 5
    • Like Like x 2
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  3. Beka

Beka Full Member

Dec 6, 2019
    Jebbn, I’m not joking.

4. puffon

puffon Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 18, 2014
    Florida
    Try going back to the watts you were vaping at 6 years ago.

• Winner Winner x 1
  5. Beka

Beka Full Member

Dec 6, 2019
    How do go from 80w back to 10w? I feel like I’m trying to suck the .... out of my vape lol.

6. vaper1960

vaper1960 Ultra Member

Apr 24, 2019
    California, US
    So just vape standing up ;)
    If you want use to take this seriously, please be more specific. Where it hurts, how it hurts, what and how much do you vape? How many ml a day and how strong of nic (mg/ml)
    How old were you when you started vaping? (that's a trick question)

• Agree Agree x 1
  7. Don29palms

Don29palms Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Sep 12, 2014
    joshua tree, ca