Status
Not open for further replies.

celticluvr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
  • Sep 21, 2013
    'bama
    Hello Everyone

I am going to buy a Volt Spinner and an X2 in a few weeks with a couple of Mini T3s, the replacement heads, the mini clearos and some volt liquids. I am Graduating to the bigger batteries finally.I have a few questions regarding the voltages on the spinner. I have 555, Desert Joe, and am getting Ice Menthol and maybe cappuccino(all Volt).

First I'd like to know what voltage ya'll set for different juices. I don't have the money to buy extra heads so I don't wanna burn them up.

I'd also like to know the different settings for when you use the Mini t3 and the mini clearo. I've heard between 3.8 and 4.3 are the best settings. I'd love to have your opinion.

Thank You Everyone and Sorry I am still a noob.

Celticluvr

P.S. These are all Smokeless Image products and I do not want to go anywhere else for my stuff so any advice on Smokeless Image products are much appreciated.

Last edited:

pufZeppelin

Vaping Master
    ECF Veteran
    Jul 6, 2013
    Florida, SW
    I have the spinner 1300Mah, I keep my voltage at 3.7 - 4.0 volts, with a 2.5 ohm atomizer, don't want to burn it out with too many watts going through it. If you get 1.8 ohm atomizers shouldn't go any higher than the 3.7 for same reason. That's what I've come to realize anyway.. If you follow this though you will get maximum hours of use from your battery. Learn how to use the ohms law calculator , helps understand the concept of the resistance and voltage.

Vision spinner 1300Mah VV - Kanger Protank

The Electronic Cigarette Super Store | myvaporstore.com has the 1300mah spinner for 24.99 and the protank is like 16 bucks..no leaks changeable atomizers.. And bottom base replacements also. Check it out they have very fast service shipping too.

The Kanger Mt's are comparable also.. But I find the protank the way to go! Protank 2 next!

Last edited:
    hey man welcome,