The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

We have a forum!

Discussion in 'NW Steampunks' started by Annastasia, Jun 6, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Annastasia

Annastasia Senior Member ECF Veteran

May 12, 2009
    Portland, Oregon
    Not sure what exactly that does for us, but hey. We've got the numbers now! Let's take over. :D It's under the social group forums section of the site.

2. WendyM

WendyM Senior Member ECF Veteran

It'll be the nicest takeover in history :)

3. Annastasia

May 12, 2009
    Portland, Oregon
    Lol, I can see it now. "Oh, love your shoes! Mind if we sit here?.."

And also: God I'm a newbie. Didn't realize my bragging-about-the-forum post would appear on...the forum. :(

4. WendyM

WendyM Senior Member ECF Veteran

LOL I love it.

5. Shadowe

Shadowe Full Member ECF Veteran

Greetings and Salutations Fellow PNW Folks!

I am Shadowe Filker, an vapor for about 4 months now...was at Norwescon in case any of you might have been there? My eCig was a big hit for sure, especially with my purple wig and indigo formal wear...LOL

Glad to have others nearby to chat with about our vaping and trials and tribulations.

Namaste and Blessings,
    Shadowe

6. Annastasia

May 12, 2009
    Portland, Oregon
    Hey Shadowe! Glad to have you. What is Norwescon? Forgive my ignorance, I'm not a native...The outfit sounds fab though. :D

7. .308

.308 Moved On

May 10, 2009
    Pacific NW
    Sounds like a sci-fi convention

8. Shadowe

Yeppers, and the last one was STEAMPUNK Heaven! There is actually a group trying (or has) gotten things sorted out to hold a fully Steampunk Con in Vancouver WA this year I believe.