What are the best vape companies?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Oznova

Aug 26, 2013
United States
I am looking for a company that has the best customer service. I am new to vaping. After I got some dud cartomizers from Vapor4Life I contacted customer service. They reponded by telling me to try and fix them myself. I tried my best but wasn't sure I was doing it correctly. I emailed them back and they replied with "read my email slower" like I am an idiot. They went on to tell me they don't guarantee carts so if I get duds I am just out of luck. So, they just lost a customer who has spent hundreds of dollars on their site for a few dollars worth of carts. I'm a little shocked. I was expecting "Sure, we'll send out some replacements for you!" And got "Read slower, dummy. We don't replace our defective merchandise." It makes me worried because I have over $100 more worth of product on the way from them.

Can anyone tell me where I can get similar products from that have good customer service? Thanks so much from a new vape enthusiast.

Rickajho

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 23, 2011
Boston MA
Hi

The problems is... cartos. All it takes is one user error of an improper/insufficient fill and then a single use to kill one. Their policy isn't out of the realm of most places when it comes to cartos. Honestly? If you are new to this stuff you are better of with something like any of the Kanger bottom coil clearo line first. Much simpler to fill and maintain that cartos ever will be. There may have been a real problem with your particular cartos, but short of them having, well, a short or an open coil when you test one vendors don't replace them.

DasBluCig

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 30, 2013
Chichester, NH
Oznova.....
Sorry to hear of your negative experience with V4L....
Personally, I've used them several times in the past month or so...and have had very good results...