What now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

vape seraph

Jun 5, 2017
As a tribute to a little too much red wine and that balance in paypal I had all but forgotten about, I now own a rofvape warlock z 233 watt, 2 sony vtc4 batteries, and an external charger.
I have been using a vape pen as my first device for about 2 months now, based on that, and what I think I would like to achieve, what tank would be a good fit for MTL vaping at 1.6 to 1.8 ohms? I am NOT ready to venture into building my own coils yet. What would be an appropriate wattage to set the mod to? (So as not to blow my pinkie off). I have been looking into Aspire, Kanger, and a few other brands plus-ohm tanks.
A sincere thank you for any advice.
Oh, is this mod's batteries (cannot find info on internet) in series or parallel; and does it matter?

Reactions: Eskie

Tonee N

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 24, 2017
Nevada
As a tribute to a little too much red wine and that balance in paypal I had all but forgotten about, I now own a rofvape warlock z 233 watt, 2 sony vtc4 batteries, and an external charger.
I have been using a vape pen as my first device for about 2 months now, based on that, and what I think I would like to achieve, what tank would be a good fit for MTL vaping at 1.6 to 1.8 ohms? I am NOT ready to venture into building my own coils yet. What would be an appropriate wattage to set the mod to? (So as not to blow my pinkie off). I have been looking into Aspire, Kanger, and a few other brands plus-ohm tanks.
Oh, is this mod's batteries (cannot find info on internet) in series or parallel; and does it matter?
Have some more wine, there are a couple things I need to get.[emoji2]

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
I MTL quite nicely with 0.6ohms. I even MTL with a nano RDA using 0.45ohm coils.

Nautilus, Kabuki - both use BVC,
Eleaf GS, GS Air, GS tank - all use GS pure cotton coils